Regional Representatives 2015/2016

These coaches will serve as the contact person for each region.

Regional Representatives are responsible for communication and promoting membership within his/her region.

 Region

Coach

School

E-mail

1

Tony Hayden

McCracken Co

Tony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us

2

Kent Akin

Hopkins County Central

Kent.akin@hopkins.kyschools.us

3

George Randolph

Owensboro Catholic

George.randolph@owensborocatholic.org

4

Chris Riggs

South Warren

Chris.riggs@warren.kyschools.us

5

Shaun Smith

Bethlehem

jssmith79@twc.com

6

Ricky Hoffman

Bullitt East

besoftball@yahoo.com

7

Alan Jones

Ballard

 alan.jones@neacelukens.com

8

Kelly Cable

Shelby Co.

kelly.cable@shelby.kyschools.us

9

Joe Stephenson

Notre Dame

stephensonj@ndapandas.org

10

Tony Sosby

Bourbon Co

Tony.sosby@bourbon.kyschools.us

11

Tracy Spickard

Franklin Co.

Tracy.spickard@franklin.kyschools.us

12

Brian Deem

Boyle Co

Brian.deem@boyle.kyschools.us

13

James Burns

South Laurel

James.burns@laurel.kyschools.us

14

April Charles

Jenkins

aprildamron@kycourts.net

15

Dave Thomas

Pikeville

David.thomas@pikeville.kyschools.us

16

Geoff Stewart

Boyd Co.

geoff.stewart@boyd.kyschools.us

HOME