All Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball Coaches are eligible for membership.

Deadline to join was March 15.

Memberships for next season will be accepted in September, 2001.

Regional Representatives (communication between the president)

Regional Reporters (reporting info on the web for your region)

2001 KSCA Members

Click on the school name for that school's website.

Head Coaches

NAME

SCHOOL

DAY NUMBER

E-MAIL

REG

Rick Roberts

4th Region Rep

Allen Co.-Scottsville

270-622-4119

Rroberts@allen.k12.ky.us

4

Brian Glass

Anderson Co.

502-472-8888

 

8

Mike Hamilton

Apollo

270-685-5191

mhamilton@daviess.k12.ky.us

3

Jenny Nord Martin

Assumption

502-608-6673

nordo@home.com

7

Alan Jones

Ballard

502-648-7496

Ajones@neacegroup.com

7

Michelle Murphy

Barren Co.

270-651-4909

mmurphy@barren.k12.ky.us

4

Ted Hill

Bell Co.

606-337-7061

Thill@bell.k12.ky.us

13

Liz Hammond

Beth Haven

937-3516

Bethhavenbc@juno.com

6

Steve Hart

Bethlehem

502-348-8594

Srhart@bethlehemhigh.org

5

Patti Oliverio

Boone Co.

859-282-2350

Poliveri@boone.k12.ky.us

9

Tony Sosby

Bourbon Co.

859-987-2185

tsosby@bourbon.k12.ky.us

10

Bill Bradley

Boyd Co.

606-928-9547

BILLL4@YAHOO.COM

16

Pat Kemp

Breckinridge Co.

270-756-2149

Kempp@breck.k12.ky.us

3

Steve Case

Bryan Station

859-381-3308

Slcase@fayette.k12.ky.us

11

Sarah Lehring

Bullitt Central

502-543-7021

Slehring@bullitt.k12.ky.us

8

Leon Remington

Bullitt East

502-538-6955

Lreming007@aol.com

8

Tony Fargnoli

Butler

502-485-8506

jedwardcannon@rohmhaas.com

6

Al Giordano

Caldwell Co.

270-365-8010 or 270-365-9907

Jackson@ziggycom.net

2

Tommy Greer

Calloway Co.

270-762-7355

greert@calloway.k12.ky.us

1

David Ravenscraft

Campbell Co.

859-635-6077

dcravens@campbell.k12.ky.us

10

Steve Skaggs

Campbellsville

270-465-8774

Sskaggs@cville.k12.ky.us

5

Randy Mefford

Carroll Co.

502-732-7075

Rmefford@carroll.k12.ky.us

8

Andy Stephens

Casey Co.

606-787-6151

Astephens@casey.k12.ky.us

12

Rita Highbaugh

Central Hardin

270-737-6800

Rhighbau@hardin.k12.ky.us

5

Randy Lawson

Christian Academy of Louisville

502-267-7300

Rl3302@aol.com

7

Jim Perrin

2nd Region Rep

KSCA Treasurer

Christian Co.

270-887-1100

Jperrin@christian.k12.ky.us

2

Chandra Dixon

Conner

859-334-4400

Coachdixon@yahoo.com

9

Laura Lynn

3rd Region Rep

Daviess Co.

270-684-5285

Llynn@daviess.k12.ky.us

3

Dean Fookes

9th Region Rep

Dixie Heights

859-341-7650

Dfookes@kenton.k12.ky.us

9

Tim Baldwin

East Carter

606-474-5156

Tbaldwin@carter.k12.ky.us

16

Kim Rustay

East Jessamine

859-885-7240

Khr23@aol.com

11

Dale Lankford

Eastern

888-392-4572

fisgo@aol.com

7

James Woodcock

Edmonson Co.

270-597-2151

jwoodcoc@edmonson.k12.ky.us

4

Jill Morgan

Elkhorn City

606-754-9098

jmorgan@pike.k12.ky.us

15

Chrissy Gandolfo

Eminence

502-845-5427 ext. 2107

cgandolfo@eminence.k12.ky.us

8

Shirley Beard

Estill Co.

606-723-5136

Sbeard@estill.k12.ky.us

10

Ron Newman

Fern Creek

502-485-8251

coachnewman@home.com

7

Greg Boling

Fleming Co.

606-849-3381

Gboling@kih.net

10

Tracy Spickard

11th Region Rep

Franklin Co.

502-695-6750

Tspickar@franklin.k12.ky.us

11

Jackie McCloud

10th Region Rep

George Rogers Clark

859-745-2808

triplem@fortunehitech.net

10

Lisa Calhoun

Glasgow

270-651-2256

Lcalhoun@glasgow.k12.ky.us

4

Jim Whitaker

Graves Co.

270-247-6242

Coachwhitaker@yahoo.com

1

John Skaggs

Grayson Co.

270-259-4078

Jskaggs@grayson.k12.ky.us

3

Penny Reece

Greenwood

270-842-3627

Reecebrick@cs.com

4

Jake Schwindel

Hancock Co.

270-927-6953

Jschwindel@hancock.k12.ky.us

3

Jim Fuller

Harrison Co.

859-234-7114

jfuller@harrison.k12.ky.us

10

Andy Broom

Hart Co.

270-524-9341

Aabroom3@scrtc.com

5

Greg Pirtle

Henderson Co.

270-831-5142

gpirtle@henderson.k12.ky.us

2

Daniel Brown

Henry Clay

859-381-3423

Dobrown@fayette.k12.ky.us

11

Stephen Dent

Henry Co.

502-845-8670

Sdent@henry.k12.ky.us

8

Jenny Austin

Highview Baptist

502-231-6277

Jaustin@highviewbaptistschool.org

7

David Frankrone

6th Region Rep

Holy Rosary

502-637-7731 or page 502-752-1280

 

6

Jesse Huff

Hopkins Co. Central

270-825-6133

Jhuff@hopkins.k12.ky.us

2

Darin Lang

Iroquois

502-485-8699

Dlong1@jefferson.k12.ky.us

 

Craig Driskell

7th Region Rep

Jeffersontown

502-267-8333

Scdriskell@aol.com

7

Rick Damron

Jenkins

606-837-2202 ext, 14

Rdamron@archcoal.com

14

Allison Tate Denton

Lafayette

859-381-3477

Adenton@fayette.k12.ky.us

11

Peter DiStefano

Larue Co.

270-358-2210

Pdistefa@larue.k12.ky.us

5

Geoff Stewart

Lawrence Co.

606-652-3624

Gstewart@lawrence.k12.ky.us

16

 Bob Griggs

11th Region Rep

Lexington Catholic

859-277-7183

Bgriggs123@aol.com

11

Tricia Crowe

Lexington Christian

859-338-1037

Tlcrow10@aol.com

11

TBA

Livingston Central

270-928-2065

 

2

Gerald Vaughn

Lone Oak

270-744-4165

 

1

Larry Shearer

Madison Central

859-624-4540

Lshearer@madison.k12.ky.us

Larshear@aol.com

11

Mike Quinn

Madisonville North Hopkins

270-825-6017

mquinn@nhopkins.k12.ky.us

2

Kelly Byrne

Male

502-456-2812

Uk1byrne@aol.com

7

Larry Thomas

Vice President

Manual

502 452-3804

kimki22@worldnet.att.net

7

Tom Shelton

Marshall Co.

270-527-1453

Tshelton@marshall.k12.ky.us

1

Mike Harreld

5th Region Rep

Meade Co.

270-422-5658

Mharreld@meade.k12.ky.us

5

Rick Blackwell

Mercy

502-584-4273

Rick.blackwell@mercyacademy.com

7

Jimmy Campbell

Middlesboro

606-248-9434 (asst. coach Jeff Mike)

Rwilson@wwgap.net

13

Mark Sallee

Model Laboratory

859-624-0591

Msallee7@hotmail.com

11

Randy Cook

Monroe Co.

270-487-6217

 

4

Bart Rison

Montgomery Co.

859-497-8765

Prison@montgomery.k12.ky.us

10

Lester Cottongim

Muhlenberg South

270-338-9409

lcotton@logantele.com

3

 

Murray

 

 

1

Mike Lusk

Nelson Co.

502-349-7010

 

5

Edwin Phelps

North Bullitt

502-477-5576

ed.phelp@tballc.com

8

Donald Baker

North Hardin

270-877-2135

Dbaker@hardin.k12.ky.us

5

Jimmy Durham

12th Region Rep

North Laurel

606-862-4699

Jimdurham@laurel.k12.ky.us

12

Kelly Conner

Notre Dame

859-356-9270

Kconner@kenton.k12.ky.us

9

Russell Ashby

Ohio Co.

 

 

3

Jim Theiss

Oldham Co.

502-222-9421

Theisslaw@aol.com

8

Troy Hardison

Owensboro

270-686-1130 ext 315

Tdhardison@cs.com

3

George Randolph

Owensboro Catholic

270-684-3215

Randolphg@cpc.brescia.edu

3

Mike Wainscott

P.L. Dunbar

859-381-4057

Mwainsco@fayette.k12.ky.us

11

Michael Carter

Paducah Tilghman

270-444-5650

Mcarter@paducah.k12.ky.us

1

Ann Mitchell

Paris

859-987-0754

Amitch211@aol.com

10

Elizabeth Baird Salyers

15th Region Rep

Pikeville

606-432-4196

esalyers@pikeville.k12.ky.us

15

Jeoff Lynch

Pleasure Ridge Park

502-485-8325

jlynch1@jefferson.k12.ky.us

6

Bill Wine

President

Presentation

502-266-6250

Billwpres@aol.com

6

Tony Burkeen

1st Region Rep

Reidland

270-744-4210 ext. 8156

Burkeens@apex.net

1

Larry Slone

Rowan Co.

606-784-8956

 

16

Carol Thompson

16th Region Rep

Russell

606-836-9658

ctsbcoach@aol.com

16

Curtis Morris

12th Region Rep

Russell Co.

606-387-7888

 

12

Brian Underwood

Ryle

859-384-5300

Bunderwood@boone.k12.ky.us

9

Bob Wheatley

Sacred Heart

502-897-6097

Ftshsoftball@aol.com

7

Cindy Eason

Sayre

859-254-1361

Ceason@sayreschool.org

11

Al Rust

Scott

859-653-6270

arust@kenton.k12.ky.us

9

Scott Fisher

Seneca

502-314-6891

coachfish@aol.com

7

Kelly Cable

8th Region Rep

Shelby Co.

502-633-2344 ext. 213

Kcable@shelby.k12.ky.us

8

Greg Napier

Shelby Valley

606-639-0033

Gnapier@pike.k12.ky.us

15

Larry Smith

South Laurel

606-862-4745

Slhssoftball@aol.com

12

Kathy Gilmet

South Oldham

502-423-7108

Ukman@aol.com

8

Mark Flynn

Southern

502-664-6032

Air0rmf@air.ups.com

6

Jamie Hansen

Southwestern

 

sidney3@kih.net

12

Vic Schultz

St. Henry

859-525-0255

vschultz@shdhs.org  

9

Larry Caudill

Tates Creek

859-381-3052 room 902

Lcaudill@fayette.k12.ky.us

11

Donna Owens

Taylor Co.

 270-465-4431

 dowens@Taylor.k12.ky.us

5

Walter McHargue

Trimble Co.

502-255-7548

Wmchargu@iglou.com

8

Aaron Beth

University Heights

270-886-0254

Abeth@aha-ky.org

2

Peggy Gaffer

Walton Verona

859-485-7721

 

8

Stanley Murphy

Warren Central

270-842-7302

StMurphy@warren.k12.ky.us

4

Phil Burkeen

Warren East

270-781-1277

pburkeen@warren.k12.ky.us

4

Greg Dempsey

Western Hills

502-564-7456

Gregreina@aol.com

11

Assistant Coaches

NAME

SCHOOL

E-MAIL

REG

Daryl Murphy

Allen Co.-Scottsville

Dmurphy@allen.k12.ky.us

4

Theresa Ogles

Allen Co.-Scottsville

Togles@allen.k12.ky.us

4

Diane Shaub

Allen Co.-Scottsville

Dshaub@allen.k12.ky.us

4

Mike Marr

Allen Co.-Scottsville

 

4

Steven Sea

Anderson Co.

 

8

Cindy Peden

Anderson Co.

 

8

Rick Hamilton

Apollo

rhamilton@daviess.k12.ky.us

3

Angela Clark

Assumption

 

7

Kathy Fries

Assumption

Kathyfries@ahsrockets.org

7

Colleen Villier

Assumption

Birdie_cmv@hotmail.com

7

Casey Koffman

Assumption

Cousinedward@aol.com

7

Jason Sanders

Assumption

Jasonsanders@slugger.com

7

Brad Bonds

Barren Co.

bbonds@barren.k12.ky.us

4

John Butler

Barren Co.

jbutler@barren.k12.ky.us

4

David Yates

Bethlehem

Jyates@btown.k12.ky.us

5

Steve Oliverio

Boone Co.

 

9

Terry Sargent

Bourbon Co.

 

10

Buddy Gallemaor

Bullitt Central

Cgallemaor@bullitt.k12.ky.us

8

Missey Langdon

Bullitt East

 

8

Julie Mouser

Bullitt East

 

8

Eddie Cannon

Butler

jedwardcannon@rohmhaas.com

6

Pat Martin

Butler

 

6

Stanley Jackson

Caldwell Co.

Jackson@ziggycom.net

2

James Pigg

Calloway Co.

piggj@calloway.k12.ky.us

1

Dawn Schuster

Campbell Co.

Dschuste@campbell.k12.ky.us

10

Mike Gumm

Campbellsville

Mgumm@cville.k12.ky.us

5

Terry Buckles

Central Hardin

Tbuckles@hardin.k12.ky.us

5

Judy Greenwell

Central Hardin

Jgreenwel@hardin.k12.ky.us

5

Sheri Hancock

Christian Co.

Shancock@christian.k12.ky.us

2

April Harris

Christian Co.

Aharris@christian.k12.ky.us

2

Chris Karlosky

Conner

Coachkarlosky@yahoo.com

9

Chip Gregg

Conner

 

9

Barry Neville

Daviess Co.

Bneville@daviess.k12.ky.us

3

Carol Munson

Dixie Heights

Cmunson@kenton.k12.ky.us

9

Dennis Carrithers

Eastern

 

7

Herman Lieber

Eastern

halieb@peoplepc.com

7

Stephanie McElya

Edmonson Co.

smcelya@hotmail.com

4

Terry Morgan

Elkhorn City

 

15

Cherri McCoy

Elkhorn City

 

15

Lynn Payton

Eminence

lpayton@eminence.k12.ky.us

8

Andrea Banks

Estill Co.

Abanks@estill.k12.ky.us

10

Jill Davis

Estill Co.

Jdavis@estill.k12.ky.us

10

Ted Marlette

Franklin Co.

Tmarlett@kheaa.com

11

Butch Turner

Franklin Co.

Tatesoftball@aol.com

11

Gary Philpot

George Rogers Clark

Gphilpott@mmm.com

10

Kevin Wilson

George Rogers Clark

Fred15@bellsouth.net

10

Donnie Charles

George Rogers Clark

 

10

Mike Downs

Glasgow

mdowns@glasgow-ky.com

4

Nancy Grubbs

Grayson Co.

Ngrubbs@grayson.k12.ky.us

3

Chris Riggs

Greenwood

Biogator@earthlink.net

4

Rodney Persinger

Harrison Co.

rpersinger@harrison.k12.ky.us

10

Mark Carroll

Harrison Co.

 

10

Jay Holland

Hart Co.

 

5

Jim Lucas

Henderson Co.

 

2

Jamie Hargis

Henderson Co.

 

2

Kevin Becker

Henderson Co.

Kbecker@henderson.net

2

Jim Beward

Henry Clay

Jbeward@fayette.k12.ky.us

11

Dennis Russell

Henry Clay

 

11

Missy Miller

Holy Rosary

 

6

Ken Akin

Hopkins Co. Central

Kakin@hopkins.k12.ky.us

2

Zac Eckels

Iroquios

Zeckels1@jefferson.k12.ky.us

 

Eddie Davis

Jeffersontown

 

7

Darrell Rice

Jeffersontown

 

7

Vicky Fields

Jeffersontown

 

7

David Addington

Jenkins

 

14

Jackie Elston

Lafayette

 

11

Kevin Bruggeman

Lexington Catholic

 NotreDame7524@aol.com

11

Anne Lynd

Lexington Catholic

 Awlynd@aol.com

11

Stan Head

Livingston Central

Lhead@apex.net

2

Debbie Smith

Madisonville North Hopkins

 

2

Anita Roper

Male

 

7

Amy Queen

Male

 

7

Carey Rothbauer

Manual

 

7

Keith Saksefski

Manual

Bluegras59@aol.com

7

Jason Riley

Marshall Co.

 

1

Belinda Ledford

Meade Co.

Bledford@meade.k12.ky.us

5

John Slone

Meade Co.

 

5

Amy Elstone

Mercy

Amy.elstone@mercyacademy.com

7

Tony Needy

Mercy

Cleanup12@aol.com

7

Jeff Mike

Middlesboro

 

13

Billy Arnold

Middlesboro

 

13

Heather Geralds

Monroe Co.

 

4

Bobby Geralds

Monroe Co.

 

4

Stuart Caudill

Montgomery Co.

Stucaudill@hotmail.com

10

Lonnie Jackson

Montgomery Co.

 

10

Brandy Rhodes

Montgomery Co.

 

10

Patrick Durall

Muhlenberg South

pdurall@mberg.k12.ky.us

3

Debbie Frazier

Muhlenberg South

dfrezier@mberg.k12.ky.us

3

 

Murray

 

1

Michelle Carlyle

 North Bullitt

 

8

Mike Skeeters

North Hardin

M_s_skeeters@email.com

5

Whitney Crutcher

North Hardin

Wcrutche@hardin.k12.ky.us

5

Bill Abner

North Laurel

rbj@kih.net

12

Dennis Summitt

Oldham Co.

Dsummitt@oldham.k12.ky.us

8

Arlus McElroy

Oldham Co.

Diamondof9@msn.com

8

Boyd Johnson

Oldham Co.

 

8

Ray Zuberer

Owensboro Catholic

rzubererjr@yahoo.com

3

Dawn Simpson

Owensboro Catholic

Hsimpsonjr@aol.com

3

Danny Ellison

P.L. Dunbar

Dellison@fayette.k12.ky.us

11

Tammy Moynahan

Paducah Tilghman

 

1

Mike Dickie

Paducah Tilghman

 

1

Johnny Plummer

Paris

Plummer@lexmark.com

10

Misty Haynes

Pikeville

 

15

Henry Shepherd

Pikeville

 

15

Shannon Mingus

Presentation

 

6

Sara Fowler

Presentation

 

6

Paula Brown

Presentation

 

6

Angie Brown

Presentation

 

6

Dale Connor

Reidland

Dconnor@vci.net

1

Tony Hayden

Reidland

Mhayden4@prodigy.net

1

Peggy Jones

Rowan Co.

 

16

Brenda Darnell

Russell

 

16

Ron Osborn

Russell

 

16

David Rexroate

Russell Co.

 

12

Roger Romines

Ryle

Rromines@boone.k12.ky.us

9

Melanie Massie

Sacred Heart

 

7

Kelley Mackison

Sacred Heart

 

7

Chip Gregg 

Scott

 

9

 Lisa Brewer

Scott

 

9

Carrie Wright

Scott

 

9

Todd Rains

Seneca

 

7

Mary Sinnock

Shelby Co.

Msinnock@shelby.k12.ky.us

8

Robert Johnson

Shelby Valley

Rojohnson@pike.k12.ky.us

15

Kaye Smith

South Laurel

Slhssoftball@aol.com

12

Heather Nunn

South Oldham

 

8

Ashley Simon

South Oldham

 Simon80836@aol.com

8

Steve Gott

Southern

 

6

Kathleen Southerland

Tates Creek

 

11

Amy Waters

Tates Creek

 

11

Hollie Westbrook

Taylor Co.

 

5

Shannon Cox

Taylor Co.

 

5

Rene Craig

Trimble Co.

Rcraig@trimble.k12.ky.us

8

Jim Stethen

Trimble Co.

 

8

Chuck Johnson

Warren Central

 chuckiejoh@home.com

4

Jennifer Cummins

Warren East

jcummins@warren.k12.ky.us

4

Jerry Comley

Western Hills

Kcomley@aol.com

11

Regional Representatives for 2001

2000 Members

1999 Members

 National Fastpitch Coaches Association

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | 2001 Team Records | 2001 Rankings | 2001 Tournaments | 2001 Members

Message Board | 2000 All-State | 2000 Region/State | Player of the Week | Area Camps

 Ky Prep Softball News | KHSAA | Kentucky Weather | Other Links | E-W All Stars 2000