2022-2023 KSCA Members

All Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball Coaches are eligible for membership.

Membership is open August 1, 2022 to March 1, 2023

Click here to join the KSCA

3 Class Alignment (Track and Field Alignment) used for All State Selections –effective 2019 season

New Fastpitch Alignments (Districts and Regions) –effective 2019 season

PENDING

The electronic application has been received and we are waiting on the payment

PAID

You have paid, but have not filled out the online form.

MEMBER

We have received the application and payment.  Thank you!

Updated January 13, 2023

Head Coaches

Listings are posted alphabetically by school name.  If any information below is incorrect; please email kscaweb@yahoo.com with the corrected information.

STATUS

SCHOOL

HEAD COACH

DAY PHONE

E-MAIL

REG

CLASS

MEMBER

Allen Co. Scottsville

Brad Bonds

270-622-1912

brad.bonds@allen.kyschools.us

4

2A

MEMBER

Anderson County High School

Brent Aldridge

(502) 320-6543

brent.aldridge@anderson.kyschools.us

8

3A

PENDING 1-13-23

Apollo High School

Stephen Julian

270-925-3311

stephen.julian@daviess.kyschools.us

3

3A

PENDING 1-13-23

Apollo High School

Stephen Julian

270-925-3311

stephen.julian@daviess.kyschools.us

3

3A

MEMBER

Assumption High School

Paige Murphy

502-705-7135

epmurphy08@gmail.com

7

3A

MEMBER

Ballard High School

Alan Jones

502 648 7496

alan.jones@assuredpartners.com

7

3A

MEMBER

Barren County High School

Daryl Murphy

270-459-0299

daryl.murphy@barren.kyschools.us

4

3A

MEMBER

Bath Co.

Kenny Williams

606-336-4326

kwill40360@gmail.com

16

1A

MEMBER

Boyd County HS.

Dave Wheeler

606.923.4331

dxwheeler@bop.gov

16

2A

MEMBER

Bracken County High School

Tony Green

606-842-0249

anthonylgreen1980@gmail.com

10

1A

MEMBER

Breathitt County

Mike Taulbee

606-272-1824

mike.taulbee@yahoo.com

14

1A

PAID 9-5-22

Butler

Fill out the online form for head coach and staff

 

 

 

 

PAID 1-13-23

Carlisle Co

Fill out the online form for head coach and staff

 

 

 

 

MEMBER

Central Hardin High School

Jamie Goodman

(270)735-2058

jamie.goodman@hardin.kyschools.us

5

3A

MEMBER

Christian Academy

Kyle Mullin

502-379-8216

kmullin@rev-a-shelf.com

7

2A

MEMBER

Christian County High School

Sheri Hancock

270-839-2830

sheri.hancock@christian.kyschools.us

2

3A

MEMBER

Christian Fellowship

Trevor Jackson

2702102263

tcjackson16@yahoo.com

1

1A

PAID 1-13-23

Danville

Fill out the online form for head coach

 

 

 

 

MEMBER

duPont Manual

Andrew Hundley

2703125837

andrewhundley34@gmail.com

7

3A

PENDING 1-13-23

Elliott County

Jack McDaniel

606 359 0938

malsdad_2003@yahoo.com

16

1A

MEMBER

Franklin Co. High School

Tracy Spickard

Co-Director

859-420-2550

tracy.spickard@franklin.kyschools.us

11

2A

PAID 9-7-22

Franklin Simpson

Fill out the online form for head coach

 

 

 

 

PENDING 9-5-22

Gallatin County High School

Chris Olivigni

859-991-4046

chris.olivigni@gallatin.kyschools.us

8

1A

MEMBER

Garrard County

Todd Montgomery

859-351-7352

todd5252@msn.com

12

2A

MEMBER

George Rogers Clark High Scholl

Connie Whittington-Hill

859-6440576

constance.hill1212@gmail.com

10

3A

MEMBER

Grant County

Scott Simpson

859-445-5237

Scott.simpson@grant.kyschools.us

8

3A

PENDING 1-13-23

Great Crossing High School

Heath Sutton

15023700916

gcwarhawkssoftball@gmail.com

11

3A

MEMBER

Green County High School

Jeff Wright

2702996032

jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us

5

1A

MEMBER

Harlan High School

David Overbay

606-505-5337

jslisenbee@hotmail.com

13

1A

MEMBER

Hazard High School

Keith Combs

606-309-3091

keithcombs75@yahoo.com

14

1A

MEMBER

Henderson County High School

Shannon Troutman

270-860-7162

srtroutman41@gmail.com

2

3A

PENDING 10-26-22

Hickman County

Lisa Britton

2706273132

lisa.britton@hickman.kyschools.us

1

1A

MEMBER

Highlands High School

Milt Horner

859-750-8764

mvhorner83@gmail.com

9

2A

MEMBER

Holy Cross Louisville

Rebecca Miller

502-338-0730

Bmiller@780@gmail.com

6

1A

MEMBER

Hopkinsville High School

Tara Toliver

270-305-9074

taratoliver1114@gmail.com

2

3A

PENDING 9-5-22

Jeffersontown

Kyle England

5027586514

kyle.england@jefferson.kyschools.us

6

2A

MEMBER

Johnson Central

Phillip Joey Estep

606-264-1157

phillip.estep@johnson.kyschools.us

15

3A

MEMBER

Lewis County High School

Chad Case

606-375-1088

chad.case@lewis.kyschools.us

16

2A

MEMBER

Lexington Christian Academy

Stephon Brown

859-321-5493

icoachsports@aol.com

11

1A

MEMBER

Madison Central High School

Randy Hall

859-893-5480

dpmran@yahoo.com

11

3A

MEMBER

Magoffin Co High School

Tony Skaggs

606-367-9688

tony.skaggs66@gmail.com

15

2A

PENDING 10-26-22

Male High School

Don Murphy

304-575-2202

wvmurf@yahoo.com

7

3A

MEMBER

Mccracken Co. High School

Tony Hayden

270-366-4484

tony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us

1

3A

PENDING 1-13-23

Meade County

John Skaggs

270-769-8428

Johneskaggs@comcast.net

3

3A

MEMBER

Mercy Academy

James Brentlinger

502-210-2414

jbrentlinger@mercyjaguars.com

6

3A

MEMBER

Muhlenberg County

Autumn Wilkins

270-543-7808

Autumn.wilkins@muhlenberg.kyschools.us

3

3A

MEMBER

Nelson County High School

Bobby Parsons

502 442 6899

bobbyparsons52@gmail.com

5

2A

MEMBER

Nicholas County

Mike Johnson

8595850531

mikejohnsonadjuster@gmail.com

10

1A

MEMBER

North Laurel High School

Chris Edwards

606.682.1503

christopher.edwards@laurel.kyschools.us

13

3A

MEMBER

Owensboro Catholic

Jeremy Phelps

12703147088

463doubleplayowb@gmail.com

3

1A

MEMBER

Paris High

Dwayne Rice

859-382-0776

Drice1962@gmail.com

10

1A

MEMBER

Pendleton County High School

Jessica Verst

8597577465

verstj@gmail.com

10

2A

MEMBER

Raceland Worthington High School

Destiny Houston

6069398639

Destiny.goins@raceland.kyschools.us

16

1A

MEMBER

Rowan Co

Larry Slone

606-356-0357

larry.slone@rowan.kyschools.us

16

2A

PENDING 1-13-23

Russell Independent

Nikki Beek

6064653112

nikki.beek@clarkspns.com

16

2A

MEMBER

Ryle

Jarret Goddard

(513) 274-7977

jgoddard712@hotmail.com

9

3A

MEMBER

Sacred Heart Academy

Bob Wheatley

(502) 609-4512

bwheatley@shslou.org

7

2A

MEMBER

South Warren High School

Kelly Reynolds

270-779-6523

kelly.reynolds@warren.kyschools.us

4

3A

MEMBER

Southwestern High School

Kevin Dalton

606-875-4236

kevin.dalton@pulaski.kyschools.us

12

3A

PENDING 9-5-22

Taylor County High School

David Bradstreet

270-572-1778

david.bradstreet@taylor.kyschools.us

5

2A

MEMBER

Western Hills High School

Brian Redmon

502 803 6143

brian.redmon@ky.gov

11

2A

 

Assistant Coaches

ASSISTANT COACHES

SCHOOL

REG

Jeff Rippy

Allen Co. Scottsville

4

Ryley Whitney

Allen Co. Scottsville

4

Nip Rice

Allen Co. Scottsville

4

Sammy Rogers

Anderson Co

8

Marissa New

Anderson Co

8

Kaci Currens

Anderson Co

8

Sean Fay

Apollo

3

Carla Clayton

Apollo

3

Sarah Hopewell

Apollo

3

Terrance Bruner

Assumption High School

7

Lori Melton

Assumption High School

7

Abby Ponder

Assumption High School

7

Nick Domeck

Ballard High School

7

Brad Smith

Ballard High School

7

Brittany Mockbee

Ballard High School

7

Rusty McCubbins

Ballard High School

7

Stacy Sutherland

Barren Co

4

Rex Rush

Barren Co

4

Lauren Bailey

Barren Co

4

Kendra McIntyre

Barren Co

4

Dave Moore

Bath Co

16

Anthony Thomas

Bath Co

16

Brittany Riddle

Bath Co

16

Kelsey Roberson

Bath Co

16

Geoff Stewart

Boyd Co

16

Debbie Wienfurtner

Boyd Co

16

Nathan Ryver

Boyd Co

16

Lance Seasor

Boyd Co

16

John Greenhill

Bracken County High School

10

Jordan Goodman

Central Hardin

5

Kevin Manning

Christian Academy

7

Bryce Raley

Christian Academy

7

William King

Christian Academy

7

Jason Crick

Christian Co

2

Michelle Reed

Christian Co

2

Lacey Francies

Christian Co

2

Eric Ortt

Christian Fellowship

1

Suzie Burnett

Christian Fellowship

1

Tom Houser

Christian Fellowship

1

Zailey McClain

Christian Fellowship

1

Tyler Ryan

Christian Fellowship

1

Destiney Case

duPont Manual

7

Steve Oberhausen

duPont Manual

7

Mike Copley

Elliott Co

16

Pam Hutchinson

Elliott Co

16

Jamie Howard

Elliott Co

16

Ted Marlette

Franklin Co

11

Nicole McCoy

Franklin Co

11

Kara Howard

Franklin Co

11

Kevin Montgomery

Garrard Co

12

Kelsey Perkins

Garrard Co

12

Kelly Montgomery

Garrard Co

12

Elle Montgomery

Garrard Co

12

Allison Martin

George Rogers Clark High Scholl

10

Lauren Rice

George Rogers Clark High Scholl

10

Brenna Nolte

Grant Co

8

Scott Lisenbee

Harlan

13

Jake Roll

Hazard

14

Shaun Neace

Hazard

14

Kevin Combs

Hazard

14

Jack Clark

Hickman Co

1

Michael Byassee

Hickman Co

1

Kayla Boaz

Hickman Co

1

Teri Cain

Highlands

9

Dayne Merkley

Highlands

9

Brooke Meier

Highlands

9

McKinley Miller

Highlands

9

Alyssa Dixon

Highlands

9

David Frankrone

Holy Cross Louisville

6

Craig Delong

Johnson Central

15

Chad Webb

Johnson Central

15

Laron Lewis

Lexington Christian

11

Chris Waits

Lexington Christian

11

Carl Sizemore

Lexington Christian

11

Emily Orrender

Lexington Christian

11

Sierra Huerta

Madison Central High School

11

Bill Ingram

Madison Central High School

11

Kaylee Covey

Madison Central High School

11

Jason Jacob

Madison Central High School

11

Dennis Prater

Magoffin Co High School

15

Haley Miller

Magoffin Co High School

15

Jerry Williams

Magoffin Co High School

15

John Howard

McCracken Co

1

Jim Shoulders

McCracken Co

1

Danny Leidecker

McCracken Co

1

Whitney Raney

Meade Co

3

Steve Lowery

Meade Co

3

Jessica Hilyar

Meade Co

3

Elizabeth Yourt

Meade Co

3

Geno Howell

Mercy Academy

6

Marc Bailey

Mercy Academy

6

Taylor Lee

Mercy Academy

6

Morgan McGehee

Muhlenberg County

3

Heather Proffitt

Muhlenberg County

3

David Sibert

Nicholas County

10

Reesa Martin

Nicholas County

10

Bill Martin

Nicholas County

10

Ben Sams

North Laurel

13

Jeremy Adams

North Laurel

13

Mitch Hamilton

Owensboro Catholic

3

Mike Hamilton

Owensboro Catholic

3

George Jackson

Paris

10

Dolly Mitchell

Paris

10

Jamie Baldwin

Paris

10

Brittany McDaniels

Paris

10

Michael Jackson

Paris

10

Scott Adkins

Raceland Worthington High School

16

Mike Ratliff

Raceland Worthington High School

16

Larry Moreland

Ryle

9

Jason Schuster

Ryle

9

Hannah Bishop

Ryle

9

Katie Seibert

Ryle

9

Scott Smith

Sacred Heart Academy

7

Emily Schulman

Sacred Heart Academy

7

Beth DiChara

Sacred Heart Academy

7

Kathryn Smith

South Warren High School

4

Kelsey Cook

South Warren High School

4

Craig Sparks

South Warren High School

4

Taylor Proctor

South Warren High School

4

Casey Dalton

Southwestern

12

Michelle Marcum

Southwestern

12

Erin Wolf

Southwestern

12

Josh New

Southwestern

12

Toby Durham

Southwestern

12

Derek Underwood

Taylor County High School

5

RaeAnn Chewning

Taylor County High School

5

Taylor Lapsey

Taylor County High School

5

Jerry Comley

Western Hills

11

Greg McGaughey

Western Hills

11

Macy Johnson

Western Hills

11

Lakenzie Ritchie

Western Hills

11

Buddy Ritchie

Western Hills

11

Associate Members $15 (Former KSCA Member Coaches) – email kscaweb@yahoo.com for more information

NAME

SCHOOL

E-MAIL

Cathy McAlister

Kentucky Prep Softball

Jimmcalister116@yahoo.com

George Randolph

Owensboro Catholic

George.randolph@owensborocatholic.org

Mike Harreld

Meade Co

Mharreld@bbtel.com

Kelly Cable

Shelby Co

Gloveit24@yahoo.com

Jim Scott

Montgomery Co

Jnscott82@bellsouth.net

Bart Rison

Montgomery Co

Brison4@roadrunner.com

Shirley Beard

Estill Co

Bss123@irvineonline.net

2022 Members

2021 Members

2020 Members

2019 Members

2018 Members

2017 Members

2016 Members

2015 Members

2014 Members

2013 Members

2012 Members

 National Fastpitch Coaches Association

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | Rankings | Tournaments | Members

All-State | Region/State | Player of the Week | KY Colleges

| KHSAA | Kentucky Weather| Other Links | E-W All Stars