2018-2019 KSCA Members

All Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball Coaches are eligible for membership.

2018/2019 Membership is open July 1, 2017 to March 1, 2018

Click here to join the KSCA

3 Class Alignment (Track and Field Alignment) used for All State Selections –effective 2014 season

New Fastpitch Alignments (Districts and Regions) –effective 2014 season

Regional Representatives – Help the Director in certain communications in respective Regions

Updated December 7, 2018

Head Coaches

Only paid teams are listed below.  If you have paid, make sure you have filled out the form online (https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172)

SCHOOL

HEAD COACH

DAY PHONE

E-MAIL

REG

CLASS

Anderson County

Jeff Hawkins

(502) 6806038

jhawkins1961@yahoo.com

8

3A

Assumption

Lisa Pinkston

(502) 5994968

lisapinkston@gmail.com

7

3A

Ballard

Alan Jones

(502) 6487496

alan.jones@assuredpartners.com

7

3A

Bath County

Kenny Williams

(606) 3364326

kwill40360@gmail.com

16

1A

Bell County

J W Campbell

(606) 499-2367

jwcampbell@ymail.com

13

2A

Bethlehem

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Bishop Brossart

Tom Baynum

(859) 3935235

tbaynum@zoomtown.com

10

1A

Bourbon Co

Tony Sosby

(859) 7076719

tony.sosby@bourbon.kyschools.us

10

2A

Boyd Co

Dave Wheeler

(606) 923-4331

Dxwheeler@bop.gov

16

2A

Butler

Brittany Braun

(502) 5482404

brittany.braun@jefferson.kyschools.us

6

3A

Butler County

John Embry

(270) 5267945

john.embry@butler.kyschools.us

3

2A

Caldwell Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 1 asst coach – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Calloway Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Carroll County

Chelsie Zink

(859) 7435806

chelsie.zink@carroll.kyschools.us

8

1A

Christian Academy of Louisville

Kyle Mullin

(502) 3381889

kmullin@rev-a-shelf.com

7

2A

Christian County

Johnny Blane

(270) 887-6004

jblane2479@newwavecomm.net

2

3A

Clay Co.

Jamie Gilbert

(606) 5983737

jamie.gilbert@clay.kyschools.us

13

2A

Danville

Tim Breitenbach

(859) 3195647

tim.breitenbach@danville.kyschools.us

12

1A

duPont Manual

Andrew Hundley

(270) 3125837

andrewhundley34@gmail.com

7

3A

East Jessamine

Kevin Dennis

(859) 2305538

kdennis@lexingtonky.gov

12

2A

East Ridge

Eric Slone

(606) 4323380

eric.slone@pike.kyschools.us

15

1A

Eastern

Dean Taylor

(502) 5935185

coachtaylor.dean@gmail.com

7

3A

Elizabethtown

Jimmy Schmidt

(502) 4717267

james.schmidt@etown.kyschools.us

5

2A

Elliott County

Jack McDaniel

(606) 3590938

malsdad_2003@yahoo.com

16

1A

Estill Co

Shirley Beard

(859) 5820421

bss123@irvineonline.net

14

2A

Fern Creek

Rob Robinson

(502) 6093368

robert.robinson@jefferson.kyschools.us

6

3A

Franklin Co

Tracy Spickard

(859) 4202550

tracy.spickard@franklin.kyschools.us

11

2A

Franklin Simpson

Todd Caudill

(270) 6471845

toddcaudill10@gmail.com

4

2A

Garrard County

Todd Montgomery

(859) 3517352

todd5252@msn.com

12

2A

George Rogers Clark

Daniel Rogers

(859) 6617623

daniel.rogers@madison.kyschools.us

10

3A

Glasgow

Steven Murphy

(270) 5908622

steven.murphy@glasgow.kyschools.us

4

2A

Green County

Jeff Wright

(270) 2996032

jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us

5

1A

Hancock Co

Dwayne Wroe

(270) 922-1241

wroe1236@bellsouth.net

3

1A

Hart County

Timothy Highbaugh

(270) 6701419

tim.highbaugh@hart.kyschools.us

5

3A

Henderson County

Shannon Troutman

(270) 8607162

srtroutman41@gmail.com

2

3A

Hickman County

Lisa Britton

(270) 6273132

lisa.britton@hickman.kyschools.us

1

1A

Holy Cross - Louisville

Tony Young

(812) 7860438

frankrone1@aol.com

6

1A

John Hardin

Rocco Addesa

(270) 268-1075

raddesa05@gmail.com

5

2A

Lafayette

Dan Grantz

(859) 6199607

dan.grantz@uky.edu

11

3A

Lincoln Co.

Jordan Ward

(859) 5833448

jordanlynnward2414@yahoo.com

12

2A

Lyon County

Jason Collins

(859) 4215775

jtckidd@gmail.com

2

1A

Madisonville North Hopkins

Whitney Barber

(270) 8758213

whitneybarber04@gmail.com

2

3A

Magoffin County

Tony Skaggs

(606) 3679688

tony.skaggs66@gmail.com

15

1A

Male

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 1 asst coach – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Marion County

Erin Benton

(502) 6123085

erin.benton@marion.kyschools.us

5

2A

Marshall County

Mallory Newton

(270) 205-2884

mallory.newton@marshall.kyschools.us

1

3A

McCracken Co

Tony Hayden

(270) 3664484

tony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us

1

3A

Meade Co.

Penny Reece

(270) 7918875

preece401964@yahoo.com

3

3A

Mercer County

Rob Tharp

(859) 3256612

robbie.tharp@mercer.kyschools.us

12

2A

Morgan Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 1 asst coach – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Muhlenberg Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Newport Central Catholic

Mike Mazzei

(513) 2560012

mmazz01@cinci.rr.com

9

1A

Nicholas County

Mike Johnson

(859) 5850531

mikejohnsonadjuster@gmail.com

10

1A

North Laurel

Doug Gregory

(606) 260-0848

douggregory57@yahoo.com

13

3A

Notre Dame

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Oldham County

Steve Leanhart

(502) 4326993

ochssoftball@yahoo.com

8

3A

Paris

Dwayne Rice

(859) 6290787

 Drice1962@gmail.com

10

1A

Phelps

Debbie Stiltner

(606) 456-3482

debbie.stiltner@pike.kyschools.us

15

1A

Pikeville

Brandi Howard

(606) 4245083

brandi.howard@pikeville.kyschools.us

15

1A

Powell County

 David Faulkner

(606) 4348783

david.faulkner@powell.kyschools.us

14

2A

Pulaski Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Raceland

Shawn Johnson

(606) 2320271

shawn.johnson@raceland.kyschools.us

16

1A

Rockcastle County

Matthew Brown

(859) 2308022

matthew.brown@rockcastle.kyschools.us

12

2A

Rowan Co

Larry Slone

(606) 3560357

Larry.slone@rowan.kyschools.us

16

2A

Russell County

Ron McBeath

(270) 5661674

rkmcbeath@duo-county.com

4

2A

Sacred Heart Academy

Bob A. Wheatley

(502) 609-4512

bwheatley@shslou.org

7

3A

Shelby Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Simon Kenton

Jeff Morgan

(859) 803-3126

jtkkc@yahoo.com

8

3A

South Warren

Kelly Reynolds

(270) 7796523

kelly.reynolds@warren.kyschools.us

4

3A

Southwestern

Jarrod Sumner

(606) 8721091

jarrod.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us

12

3A

Spencer County

John Howie

(502) 2710902

john.howie@spencer.kyschools.us

8

 

Trigg County

Toree McMain

(270) 522-2856

toree.mcmain@trigg.kyschools.us

2

2A

Villa Madonna

David Meier

(859) 3942435

dlmeier2@zoomtown.com

9

1A

Walton Verona

Mike Knotts

(859) 6280760

mikeknotts22@aol.com

8

1A

Webster County

Greg Pirtle

(270) 7241968

gregorypirtle@gmail.com

2

2A

West Jessamine

Amy Wymer

(513) 4103306

amy.wymer@jessamine.kyschools.us

12

3A

Wolfe County

Benny Campbell

(606) 2335909

benny.campbell@wolfe.kyschools.us

14

1A

Assistant Coaches

ASSISTANT COACHES

SCHOOL

REG

Caitlyn Smith

Anderson Co

8

Greg Boblitt

Anderson Co

8

Brent Aldridge

Anderson Co

8

Craig Driskell

Assumption

7

Nick Domeck

Ballard

7

Brad Smith

Ballard

7

Brittany Mockbee

Ballard

7

Dave Moore

Bath Co

16

Allen Messer

Bath Co

16

Danielle Petra

Bell Co

13

Alex Barnett

Bell Co

13

Lisa Robbins

Bell Co

13

Staff (up to 5 assistants)

Bethlehem

Not listed in totals

Mel Webster

Bishop Brossart

10

Dennis Kremer

Bishop Brossart

10

Dan Donovan

Bourbon Co

10

Tammy Frederick

Bourbon Co

10

Miranda Ingram

Bourbon Co

10

Alex Hardy

Bourbon Co

10

Steve Sharp

Boyd Co

16

Greg Martin

Boyd Co

16

Debbie Wienfertner

Boyd Co

16

Wendell Vincent

Butler

6

Assistant Coach

Caldwell Co

Not listed in totals

Assistant Coach

Calloway Co

Not listed in totals

Jeff Ashley

Christian Academy of Louisville

7

Robert Jones

Christian Co

2

Steve Oberhausen

duPont Manual

7

Jana Johnson

duPont Manual

7

Destiney Taul

duPont Manual

7

Shannon Putman

duPont Manual

7

Mike Thomas

East Jessamine

12

Michael Coleman

East Ridge

15

Shelby Taylor

Eastern

7

Paige Alford

Eastern

7

Mike Savage

Elizabethtown

5

Morgan Cross

Elizabethtown

5

Mike Colosanti

Elizabethtown

5

Kenny Markwell

Elliott Co

16

Mike Copley

Elliott Co

16

Stephanie Sturgill

Elliott Co

16

Cassidy Flynn

Estill Co

14

Chad Hunter

Estill Co

14

Brandon Clemmons

Fern Creek

6

Ted Marlette

Franklin Co

11

Nicole McCoy

Franklin Co

11

Butch Turner

Franklin Co

11

Morgan Bullock

Franklin Co

11

Trent Coffee

Franklin Simpson

4

Kelly Montgomery

Garrard County

12

Kevin Crutchfield

Garrard County

12

Ramie Goldey

Garrard County

12

Brian Caudill

George Rogers Clark

10

Jason Cook

Glasgow

4

Taylor Wroe

Hancock Co

3

Heather Childress

Hart County

5

Philip Riordion

Hart County

5

Trevor Parker

Henderson Co

2

Kris Kemp

Henderson Co

2

Stefani Johnson

Henderson Co

2

Andrea Engelbrecht

Henderson Co

2

Jack Clark

Hickman Co

1

David Frankrone

Holy Cross – Louisville

6

Miranda Standiford

Holy Cross – Louisville

6

Lisa Durham

Lafayette

11

Chris Hould

Lafayette

11

Justin Denton

Lafayette

11

Aimee Mudd

Lafayette

11

Billy Coursey

Lyon Co

2

Natalie Simpson

Lyon Co

2

Jason Patterson

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

Traci Arnold

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

MItchell Lutz

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

Dennis Prater

Magoffin Co

15

Assistant Coach

Male

Not listed in totals

Emily Fenwick

Marion Co

5

Laura Mattingly

Marion Co

5

Jordan Gilland

Marshall Co

1

CheyAnne Ludovissie

Marshall Co

1

Cayla Levins

Marshall Co

1

John Howard

McCracken Co

1

David Scheer

McCracken Co

1

Cory Tilford

McCracken Co

1

Jim Shoulders

McCracken Co

1

Jacqueline Roof

McCracken Co

1

Sarah Jordan

Meade Co

3

Mary Dales Hayden

Meade Co

3

Heather Oldham

Meade Co

3

Keith Miller

Mercer County

12

Cliff Prewitt

Mercer County

12

Machia Everage

Mercer County

12

Assistant Coach

Morgan Co

Not listed in totals

Staff (up to 5 assistants)

Muhlenberg Co

Not listed in totals

Chris Burkart

Newport Central Catholic

9

Dan Hausfeld

Newport Central Catholic

9

Danielle Hausfeld

Newport Central Catholic

9

Kristen Schreiber

Newport Central Catholic

9

Josh Hunt

Nicholas Co

10

Ashley Taylor

North Laurel

13

Staff (up to 5 assistants)

Notre Dame

Not listed in totals

David Ryks

Oldham Co

8

Erik Davis

Oldham Co

8

Darby Grizzard

Oldham Co

8

Erick Anderson

Oldham Co

8

Brittany McDainels

Paris

10

Russell Dray

Paris

10

Libby Morgan

Paris

10

Dolly Mitchell

Paris

10

Devin Howell

Phelps

15

Micah Coleman

Phelps

15

Stevin Howard

Pikeville

15

Stanley Howard

Pikeville

15

Eric Ford

Pikeville

15

Meghan Mays

Powell Co

14

James Cook

Powell Co

14

Chris Howard

Powell Co

14

Staff (up to 5 assistants)

Pulaski Co

Not listed in totals

Robbie West

Raceland

16

Brent Mackie

Raceland

16

Aaron Rupard

Rockcastle Co

12

Ainsley Bussell

Rockcastle Co

12

Adam Coleman

Rockcastle Co

12

Melody O'Hair

Rowan Co

16

Terry Chin

Rowan Co

16

Ron O'Hair

Rowan Co

16

Tim Grider

Russell Co

4

Jesse Harrod

Sacred Heart

7

Staff (up to 5 assistants)

Shelby Co

Not listed in totals

Paul Blau

Simon Kenton

8

Kayla Morgan

Simon Kenton

8

Jessica Swope

Simon Kenton

8

Kat Downing

South Warren

4

Taylor Proctor

South Warren

4

Keith Kosmecki

Southwestern

12

Jeff Montgomery

Villa Madonna

9

Sydney Maxwell

Villa Madonna

9

Gene Schadler

Walton Verona

8

Natlie Meadows

Walton Verona

8

Kelsey Durr

Walton Verona

8

Mike Burgett

Webster Co

2

Gabe Pirtle

Webster Co

2

Mickey Blue

Webster Co

2

Courtney Omer

Webster Co

2

Cleatous Coffey

West Jessamine

12

Katie Filiatreau

West Jessamine

12

Kendall Anderson

West Jessamine

12

Robert Creech

Wolfe Co

14

Gary Brown

Wolfe Co

14

Lucas Miller

Wolfe Co

14

Associate Members $15 (Former KSCA Members or Current Middle School Coaches)

 Click here to join as an Associate Member

NAME

SCHOOL

E-MAIL

Kelly Cable

Shelby Co

 

Jonathan Spalding

Marion Co

jonathanrspalding@hotmail.com

George Randolph

Owensboro Catholic

 

Mike Harreld

Meade Co

 

Jim McAlister

KY Prep Softball

 

2018 Members

2017 Members

2016 Members

2015 Members

2014 Members

2013 Members

2012 Members

 National Fastpitch Coaches Association

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | Rankings | Tournaments | Members

All-State | Region/State | Player of the Week | KY Colleges

| KHSAA | Kentucky Weather| Other Links | E-W All Stars