HOME

2017-2018 KSCA MEMBERS

 

All Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball Coaches are eligible for membership.

2017/2018 Membership is open July 1, 2017 to March 1, 2018

Click here to join the KSCA

3 Class Alignment (Track and Field Alignment) used for All State Selections –effective 2014 season

New Fastpitch Alignments (Districts and Regions) –effective 2014 season

Regional Representatives – Help the Director in certain communications in respective Regions

Updated November 18, 2017

 (Click on the school name for that school's website)

Head Coaches

NAME

SCHOOL

DAY PHONE

E-MAIL

REG

CLASS

Robert Bunton

Allen Co Scottsville

270-784-5441

Robert.bunton@allen.kyschools.us

4

2A

Scott Ingram

Ashland Blazer

606-615-5364

Scedee3@icloud.com

16

2A

Alan Jones

Ballard

502-648-7496

Alan.jones@assuredpartners.com

7

3A

Danny Leidecker

Ballard Memorial

270-519-0354

dleidecker@atlasofpaducah.com

1

1A

Daryl Murphy

Barren Co

270-459-0299

Daryl.murphy@barren.kyschools.us

4

3A

Bret Shepherd

Beechwood

513-652-6547

Bret.shepherd@ymail.com

9

1A

Tony Sosby

Bourbon Co

859-707-6719

tsosby@gmail.com

10

2A

Dave Wheeler

Boyd Co

606-923-4331

dxwheeler@bop.gov

16

2A

Brittany Braun

Butler

502-548-2404

Brittany.braun@jefferson.kyschools.us

6

3A

John Embry

Butler Co

270-526-7945

John.embry@butler.kyschools.us

3

2A

Troy Webb

Calloway Co

270-293-3623

Troy.webb@calloway.kyschools.us

1

2A

Bobbie Sparks

Calvary Christian

817-714-9075

bobbiemsparks@gmail.com

10

1A

Jamie Goodman

Central Hardin

270-735-2058

Goodman14@windstream.net

5

3A

Kyle Mullin

Christian Academy Louisville

502-379-8216

kmullin@rev-a-shelf.com

7

2A

Johnny Blane

Christian Co

270-887-6004

Jblane2479@newwavecomm.net

2

3A

Tony Fields

Cooper

859-393-1879

coachtonyfields@gmail.com

9

3A

Andrew Hundley

Dupont Manual

270-312-5837

Andrew.hundley@bullitt.kyschools.us

7

3A

Derek Calhoun

East Carter

606-225-5327

Derek.calhoun@carter.kyschools.us

16

2A

Dean Taylor

Eastern

502-593-5185

Coachtaylor.dean@gmail.com

7

3A

Jack McDaniel

Elliott Co

606-359-0938

Malsdad_2003@yahoo.com

16

1A

Jerry Martin

Eminence

502-803-0054

pestsightings@yahoo.com

8

1A

Shirley Beard

Estill Co

859-582-0421

Bss123@irvineonline.net

14

2A

Tracy Spickard

Co-Director

Franklin Co

859-420-2550

Tracy.spickard@franklin.kyschools.us

11

2A

Todd Caudill

Franklin Simpson

270-647-1845

Toddcaudill10@gmail.com

4

2A

Todd Montgomery

Garrard Co

859-351-7352

Todd5252@msn.com

12

2A

Daniel Rogers

George Rogers Clark

859-661-7623

Daniel.rogers@madison.kyschools.us

10

3A

Steven Murphy

Glasgow

270-590-8622

Steven.murphy@glasgow.kyschools.us

4

2A

Jeff Wright

Green Co

270-299-6032

Jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us

5

1A

Dwayne Wroe

Hancock Co

270-922-1241

Wroe1236@bellsouth.net

3

1A

Tim McElyea

Harlan Co

606-574-2020 ext 3579

Tim.mcelyea@harlan.kyschools.us

13

3A

James Brentlinger

Jeffersontown

502-210-2414

Coachjb.jtownsoftball@gmail.com

6

3A

Hagan Burns

Knox Central

606-231-9115

Hagan.6@hotmail.com

13

3A

Jason Collins

Lyon Co

859-421-5775

jtckidd@gmail.com

2

1A

Shannon Peyton

Madisonville North Hopkins

270-836-0327

Shannon_peyton@yahoo.com

2

3A

Tony Skaggs

Magoffin Co

606-367-9688

Tony.skaggs66@gmail.com

15

1A

Mallory Newton

Marshall Co

270-205-2884

Mallory.newton@marshall.kyschools.us

1

3A

Tony Hayden

McCracken Co

270-366-4484

Tony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us

1

3A

Penny Reece

Meade Co

270-791-8875

Preece401964@yahoo.com

3

3A

Michael Taulbee

Morgan Co

606-272-1824

Mike.taulbee@yahoo.com

16

1A

Autumn Wilkins

Muhlenberg Co

270-543-7808

Autumn.wilkins@muhlenberg.kyschools.us

3

3A

Jenn Dagley

North Laurel

606-862-4699

Jenn.dagley@laurel.kyschools.us

13

3A

Joe Stephenson

Notre Dame

859-640-6356

stephensonj@ndapandas.org

9

3A

Steve Leanhart

Oldham Co

502-432-6993

ochssoftball@yahoo.com

8

3A

Jeremy Phelps

Owensboro Catholic

270-314-7088

463doubleplayowb@gmail.com

3

1A

Dwayne Rice

Paris

859-629-0787

Drice1962@gmail.com

10

1A

Lauren Mitchell

Paul Laurence Dunbar

859-455-6051

Lauren.mitchell@fayette.kyschools.us

11

3A

Jeff Campbell

Perry County Central

606-594-2265

Jeff.campbell@perry.kyschools.us

14

2A

Dave Thomas

Pikeville

606-422-8225

David.thomas@pikeville.kyschools.us

15

1A

Matthew Brown

Rockcastle Co

859-230-8022

Matthew.brown@rockcastle.kyschools.us

12

2A

Bob Wheatley

Sacred Heart

502-609-4512

bwheatley@shslou.org

7

3A

Carly Mink

South Laurel

606-682-1497

Carly.mink@laurel.kyschools.us

13

3A

Kelly Reynolds

South Warren

270-779-6523

Kelly.reynolds@warren.kyschools.us

4

3A

Jarrod Sumner

Southwestern

606-872-1691

Jarrod.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us

12

3A

Brian Glass

Spencer Co

502-472-8888

Brian.glass@anderson.kyschools.us

8

2A

Gary Preece

Tates Creek

859-489-8182

gpreece@shrinenet.org

11

3A

TBA

Todd Co Central

 

 

4

1A

Nikki Conway

Union Co

270-853-7308

Nikki.conway@union.kyschools.us

2

2A

David Meier

Villa Madonna

859-394-2435

Dlmeier2@zoomtown.com

9

1A

Greg Sutton

Webster Co

270-635-3800

Greg.sutton@webster.kyschools.us

2

2A

Benny Campbell

Wolfe Co

606-233-5909

Benny.campbell@wolfe.kyschools.us

14

1A

Les Anderson

Woodford Co

859-494-4818

Les.anderson@uky.edu

11

3A

Assistant Coaches

NAME

SCHOOL

REG

Scotty Gregory

Allen Co Scottsville

4

Kelsi Pardue

Allen Co Scottsville

4

Morghen Prock

Allen Co Scottsville

4

Shane Campbell

Ashland Blazer

16

Brad Hamilton

Ashland Blazer

16

Russ Cassity

Ashland Blazer

16

Nick Domeck

Ballard

7

Randy Carter

Ballard

7

Brad Smith

Ballard

7

Tori Heyman

Ballard

7

Keith Shepard

Ballard Memorial

1

Rex Rush

Barren Co

4

Lauren Harris

Barren Co

4

Staley Sutherland

Barren Co

4

Michelle Murphy

Barren Co

4

John Berger

Beechwood

9

TBA

Beechwood

9

TBA

Beechwood

9

Dan Donovan

Bourbon Co

10

Tammy Frederick

Bourbon Co

10

Alex Hardy

Bourbon Co

10

Gregg Martin

Boyd Co

16

Debbie Weinfurtner

Boyd Co

16

Steve Sharp

Boyd Co

16

Kenny Janes

Butler

6

Diane Dyer

Butler Co

3

Lexie Smith

Butler Co

3

James White

Butler Co

3

Steve Pember

Calloway Co

1

Kyle Smith

Calloway Co

1

Richard Palasek

Calvary Christian

10

Mike Francis

Calvary Christian

10

Jordan Daniel

Central Hardin

5

Robert Jones

Christian Co

2

Dan Curtis

Cooper

9

Steve Oberhausen

Dupont Manual

7

Shannon Putman

Dupont Manual

7

Destiny Taul

Dupont Manual

7

Jana Johnson

Dupont Manual

7

Michael Sammons

East Carter

16

Shelby Taylor

Eastern

7

Paige Alford

Eastern

7

Art Guelda III

Eastern

7

Mike Durbin

Eastern

7

Kenny Markwell

Elliott Co

16

Stephanie Sturgill

Elliott Co

16

Dawn Welch

Eminence

8

Molly Detinger

Eminence

8

Danny Wood

Estill Co

14

Cassidy Flynn

Estill Co

14

Morgan Bullock

Franklin Co

11

Butch Turner

Franklin Co.

11

Nicole McCoy

Franklin Co.

11

Ted Marlette

Franklin Co.

11

Kelly Montgomery

Garrard Co

12

Kevin Crutchfield

Garrard Co

12

Ramie Goldey 

Garrard Co

12

Haylee King

George Rogers Clark

10

Jason Cook

Glasgow

4

Ashley Freeman

Glasgow

4

Todd Keown

Hancock Co

3

Terri Jenkins

Harlan Co

13

Tommy Jenkins

Harlan Co

13

Matt Cook

Jeffersontown

6

McKenna Brinley

Jeffersontown

6

James Burns

Knox Central

13

Donnie Williams

Lyon Co

2

Jennifer Topper

Lyon Co

2

Scott Miller

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

Dennis Prater

Magoffin Co

15

Jordan Gilland

Marshall Co

1

Cayla Levins

Marshall Co

1

Cheyanne Ludovissie

Marshall Co

1

John Howard

McCracken Co

1

David Scheer

McCracken Co

1

Cory Tilford

McCracken Co

1

TBA (staff)

Meade Co

3

Scotty Oney

Morgan Co

16

Richard Johnson

Muhlenberg Co

3

Mike Knotts

Notre Dame

9

Chris Schreiber

Notre Dame

9

Amanda Meagher

Notre Dame

9

JM Sowell

Oldham Co

8

David Ryks

Oldham Co

8

Kailey Rigdon

Oldham Co

8

Erik Davis

Oldham Co

8

Brent Batts

Oldham Co

8

Dolly Mitchell

Paris

10

Noah Johnson

Paris

10

Russell Dray

Paris

10

Danielle Devers

Paris

10

Kim Campbell

Perry County Central

14

Dena Smith

Perry County Central

14

Ronald Conn

Pikeville

15

JD Hughes

Pikeville

15

Kayla Brown

Pikeville

15

Aaron Rupard

Rockcastle Co

12

 

Rockcastle Co

12

Neal Hornback

Sacred Heart

7

Derrick Staton

Sacred Heart

7

James Finley

South Laurel

13

Kenneth Fisher

South Laurel

13

Kat Downing

South Warren

4

Keith Kosmecki

Southwestern

12

Ashley Fowler

Southwestern

12

Gerald Spencer

Spencer Co

8

Lacy Hagan

Spencer Co

8

Todd Easton

Tates Creek

11

Page Portman

Tates Creek

11

Danielle Cain

Tates Creek

11

Heather Smith

Tates Creek

11

TBA

Todd Co Central (staff)

4

Nate Windell

Union Co

2

Jeff Montgomery

Villa Madonna

9

Sydney Maxwell

Villa Madonna

9

Holly Keeney

Webster Co

2

Monty Todd

Webster Co

2

Robert Scott Creech

Wolfe Co

14

Lucas Miller

Wolfe Co

14

Amanda Terrill

Wolfe Co

14

Lori Bayless

Wolfe Co

14

Colby Creech

Wolfe Co

14

Rick Abel

Woodford Co

11

Fred Powers

Woodford Co

11

Associate Members $15 (Former KSCA Members or Current Middle School Coaches)

 Click here to join as an Associate Member

NAME

SCHOOL

E-MAIL

 

 

 

2017 Members

2016 Members

2015 Members

2014 Members

2013 Members

2012 Members

 National Fastpitch Coaches Association

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | Rankings | Tournaments | Members

Message Board | All-State | Region/State | Player of the Week | KY Colleges

 Ky

 Prep Softball | KHSAA | Kentucky Weather| Other Links | E-W All Stars