2021 Miss Softball, All-State Teams,

Class Players of the Year, and Coaching Staffs of the Year

Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball

All State is in 3 classes determined by the KHSAA Track and Field Alignment. Miss Softball, All State, and Coaching Staff of the Year are voted on by the KSCA members. Each member votes for his/her own class and may vote for the other 2 classes. These awards will be presented at the East West All Star Series (see East/West All Stars). The awards will be distributed to all those recipients that are in attendance. These players must check-in at the press box (by noon) to have your name announced and receive your award. If you cannot make it when these awards are to be presented, please make arrangements to pick up the awards this weekend on either Saturday or Sunday at the games (or have someone pick them up for you). See East/West All Stars for game locations.

2021 Miss Softball

Macy Krohman (Simon Kenton) 

Fastpitch Miss Softball 1995 to Present


2021 Class 1A All State

(bottom one third in enrollment)

Top 10 selections for each team and ties

Class A - 1st Team

Class A 2nd Team

Class A Honorable Mention

Tanlee Hudgins Green Co. 

Calista Collins Lyon Co. 

Emily Ford - Pikeville 

Sydney Melton Lyon Co. 

Jillian Jefferies Holy Cross 

Emma Ginn Trimble Co. 

Haley Judd Green Co. 

Hadley Phelps Owensboro Catholic 

Maleigh McDaniel Elliot Co. 

Jesselin Miller Bath Co. 

Madi Corbin Green Co. 

Brooke Shewmaker Bishop Brossart

Kelcie Adams - Pikeville 

Kaitlyn Cissell - Bethleham 

Kaelyn Conger Lyon Co.

Bailey Hamilton Owensboro Catholic 

Autumn Adams Nicholas Co. 

Carly Creech Wolfe Co.

Katelyn Dykes Lyon Co. 

Kirsten Vice Bath Co.

Rachael Liter Trimble Co.

Kaitlyn Butler Breathitt Co. 

Rancey Skaggs Hickman Co. 

BreAnna Tincher - Jackson City 

Riley Wilkins Holy Cross

Allie Felker Caldwell Co. 

AJ Hollowell Caldwell Co. 

Riley Turner Jackson City 

Nellie Lumpkins Wolfe Co.

Lauryn Terrill Wolfe Co. 

Class 1A Player of the Year


Tanlee Hudgins (Green Co.)




Class 1A Coaching Staff of the Year

Lyon Co. 


2021 Class 2A All State

(middle one third in enrollment)

Top 10 selections for each team and ties

Class 2A - 1st Team

Class 2A 2nd Team

Class 2A Honorable Mention

Hailey Cannon Boyle Co. 

Abby Hammond Lexington Catholic 

Emma Winkle Estill Co. 

Ella Emmert - Lexington Catholic 

Madison McIntosh Rockcastle Co. 

Kayleigh White Boyle Co. 

Kayley Bruener Pendleton Co. 

Emma Markham Warren East 

Tessa Juett Madison Southern 

Lucy Patterson Warren East 

Adison Hicks Calloway Co. 

Kyndall Honaker Boyle Co. 

Lauren Spears - Ashland  

Macie Howes Christian Academy 

Jaden Williams Magoffin Co. 

Sidney Argo Fleming Co. 

Anna Greenwell - Highlands 

Summer Ray Boyle Co. 

Haven Ford Rowan Co. 

Shelby Lewis Anderson Co. 

Jacie Goad Boyd Co. 

Emmah Young Warren East

Grace Adams Henry Co. 

Emilee Bailey Magoffin Co. 

Danielle Crum Lawrence Co. 

Katie Fister Bourbon Co. 

Micah Hayes Bourbon Co. 

Aubrey Manning East Carter 

Isabella Persinger Harrison Co. 

Brenna Sherman Madison North Hopkins 

Class 2A Coplayers of the Year


Hailey Cannon (Boyle Co.)

Abby Hammond (Lexington Catholic)




Class 2A Coaching Staff of the Year

Lexington Catholic 



2021 Class 3A All State

(top one third in enrollment)

Top 10 selections for each team and ties

Class 3A - 1st Team

Class 3A 2nd Team

Class 3A Honorable Mention

Claire Lehmkuhler - Woodford Co. 

Riley Hull - Pulaski Co. 

Macy Krohman - Simon Kenton 

Leilani Valencia Great Crossing 

Emily Reynolds South Warren 

Abby Newman Daviess Co. 

Kyndal Tinnell - Butler 

Rylie Grantz - Lafayette 

Emily Williams Butler HS 

Skylar Jacob Madison Central 

Caroline Pitcock South Warren 

Brooke Gray Ballard HS 

Allison Bush Greenwood HS 

Raegan Gibson - Assumption

Brianna Knochelman Grant Co. 

Ally Hutchins - McCracken 

Olivia Pastin - Assumption 

Chloe Vanhoose - Johnson Central 

Ally Alexander Spencer Co. 

Makenna Page Male HS 

Chloe Taylor South Laurel

Alyssa Weber Bullitt East

Brooke Albert - Dixie Heights 

Randi Delong Johnson Central 

Natalie Henry - Lafayette 

Mikayla Milby Ballard HS

Kasia Parks Frederick Douglas 

Charley Pursley Marshall Co. 

Bella Bastin Campbell Co. 

Cayson Conner Marshall Co. 

Lilly Davis Male HS 

Kaitlyn Gwin - Southwestern 

Reaghan Oney Montgomery Co. 

Millie Roberts Daviess Co. 

Dylan Scott Cooper HS

Madison Winkler Christian Co. 

Class 3A Player of the Year


Claire Lehmkuhler (Woodford Co.)




Class 3A Coaching Staff of the Year


South Warren


2020 Season was canceled to Covid-19

2019 All State Team

2018 All State Team

2017 All State Team

2016 All State Team

2015 All State Team

2014 All State Team

2013 All State Team

2012 All State Team

2011 All State Team

2010 All State Team

2009 All State Team

 2008 All State Team

2007 All State Team

2006 All State Team

2005 All State Team

2004 All State Team

2003 All State Team

2002 All State Team

2001 All State Team

2000 All State Team

1999 All State Team