2003 All-State Teams and Coaching Staff of the Year

Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball

Voted on by the KSCA members

2003 Miss Softball

Brooke Marnitz - Paul Laurence Dunbar

1st Team All-State

Brooke Marnitz, Paul Dunbar

Elizabeth Church, Owensboro Catholic

Dana Davis, Christian Co.

Amy Eichhorn, Franklin Co.

Kathy Church, Greenwood

Amber Janneck, Boone Co.

Whitney Valentine, Elizabethtown

Nikki Nichols, Henderson Co.

Mary Ratliff, Montgomery Co.

India Chiles, Ballard

2nd Team All-State

Jessica Perrin, Christian Co.

Deana Baker, Reidland

Stephanie Brummer, Conner

Jessica Bradley, Middlesboro

Tabitha Embry, Daviess Co.

Alana Towns, Dupont Manual

Michelle Critchelow, Grayson Co.

Ashley Sizemore, N. Laurel

Lyndsey Mayberry, Dixie Heights

Jessica Johnson, Madison Central

Megan Jolly, Owensboro Catholic


Honorable Mention

Kelly Vooris, Hopkinsville

Sara McGregor, Lone Oak

Abigail Hardy, Jeffersontown

Kelly Neace, Hazard

Cailen Wattenberger, S. Laurel

Lauren Troutman, Owensboro Catholic

Sarah Totten, Eastern

Kim Radford, Madisonville North Hopkins

Casey Back, George Rogers Clark

Lauren Wilson, N. Laurel

Jaclyn Armitstead, Lexington Catholic

 Honorable Mention

Amber Dufour, N. Laurel

Beth Glasscock, Grayson Co.

Kara Newton, Estill Co.

Amanda Stull, Montgomery Co.

Gina Fields, Whitesburg

Lindsay Seeders, Bullitt Central

Stephanie Polio, Mercy

Ginny Long, Hopkins Co. Central

Amy Wilson, Middlesboro

Stephanie Vincent, Franklin Co.

2003 Coaching Staff of the Year

Christian Co.

Head Coach: Jim Perrin

Assistant Coaches: April Harris, David Joiner

2002 All State Team

2001 All State Team

2000 All State Team

1999 All State Team

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | Team Records | Rankings | Tournaments | Members

Message Board | All-State | Region/State | Player of the Week | KY Colleges

 Ky Prep Softball | KHSAA | Kentucky Weather| Other Links | E-W All Stars